A new direction…. Maybe

I finally decided that I needed to explore why I am feeling restless at work. A friend of a friend (lovely women!) has started a great school called “The New School for Inspired Work” (www.thenewschool.ca) and she starts you off with a 6 week course (1day per week for 3 hrs each time) and this is called “Clarifying your Vision“. The content and purpose is exactly as it sounds. She guides you to gain clarity and focus on what your ultimate purpose is. 1 class in and I already feel as though I’m heading for something great! We are supposed to explore our beliefs around Work.

 

So I pose this question to you, whoever you are, What are your beliefs about work?

Leave a Reply

