Whoopsie!

Dream Fairy

Image by Alexandria LaNier via Flickr

Well, it seems that the Blogosphere world has escaped me!

There have been times that I have thought of great amazing things to write and didn’t get around to. It’s easy to say they were brilliant b/c you just have to believe me 🙂

My quest of the last little while has been to get some travel and adventure back in my life however due to this I now have to learn how to live even more frugally than before and pay down the debt that built during the adventure. Sadly I read an article stating that us Canadians should kiss goodbye the idea that we will be out of debt by age 55.  Who has amazing tips, and advice out there on ways to cut that debt in half? I have taken great strides and made changes but the pesky debt still stays at a standstill. ugh, maybe I should buy many lotto tickets!

I guess today’s post isn’t anything of great significance but merely one to get back into the swing of things. It’s good to have an avenue to place thoughts and ramblings……I just need to utilize it!

Bye for now cyber-world 🙂

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Whoopsie!

    • Zurich, LA, Waikiki, wineries on the island… A pending work/training/mini vacay in Whistler. Portland in coming up in October……. Too many places for the shallow wallet of mine 🙂

  1. Wow, that is a very diverse selection! I’m jealous…I haven’t been out with the pack in almost two years. I was briefly in Zurich a number of years ago and was surprised at how aged the place was (Western Europe in general, actually). I was coming in from the Balkans where everyone seems to be under 40, good looking and in great shape.

Leave a Reply

