Putting Myself Out ‘there’.

First I would like to say that the recent change in my wordpress site has been inspired by http://zenhabits.net

His blog is simple, clean and honest. Also he has pointed me in the direction of some effective computer apps that assist with writing, organizing and just about anything else you can think of. Check out his site!

__________________________________________________________________________________

For a long time I’ve had people suggest that I put myself out there as my own business and take on coachees. A while ago I stepped into the process but there was something holding me back. I’m not sure I can even articulate it now but what I do know is that now feels like better timing.

ImageThere have been a lot of internal changes and growth happening for me this past year and I can honestly say that if it hadn’t happened I wouldn’t be ready for my own business.
I am more clear about things, I am more effective in the way I work and I certainly am more confident in myself from a holistic view. There are still a lot of unknowns for me as far as how I am going to get where I’d like to be however I am ready for the journey.

 

Maybe I’ll start small with a client here and there or maybe I’ll be flooded with emails. Who knows? I’m good with both approaches!

 

Image

There are a lot of healers out there that have their programs created before they gain clientele. That’s not me. I have many group workshops in my toolbelt, so to speak, but when it comes to working one on one I believe that there is an organic process that needs to be followed. That means by meeting you, the client, where you are. You may only need 1 session, you may need 10. Either way it is your soul that is going to guide it. I’m simply here to speak with it and see what needs to happen.
It seems as though there is a constant state of change and that as we gain years we lose flexibility. Is because we tire out?

Image

Is it because we ignore our soul and true self and so it backs off until you are ready? Maybe it is because we let our Ego’s rule the roost. There’s no need to judge the process but there is a NEED to be aware of it. That way, when it’s time, you can reconnect with yourself and live the way you’re meant to.

I hope that my business and coaching will grow so that I can help as many people as possible connect to themselves and make way for an authentic and exciting life.

Who’s ready to do the work?!

I’ll see you there 🙂

Namasté

discoveryousara@gmail.com

One thought on “Putting Myself Out ‘there’.

Leave a Reply

